Some people think that the government should provide assistance to all kinds of artists including painters, musicians, and poets, etc. However, other people think that is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some of the groups believe that local authorities should help all professions regarding to artists consist of painters, musicians, and poets, while other people think that it would be a waste fund of governments. This essay will elaborate both views and give my favour to this as well as put forward some relevant examples. On the one hand, as a policy makers should accommodate for artist to let them getting better future in path career, in addition, it would allow them to express their creativity to the public as well as attracting schoolchildren not only that but also young generations in general to appreciate their work or idea. The existence of poets for instance that some inhabitants in recent day might be able to enjoy all kind of literature in the pastime due tho the fact their contribution. Another equally important is that the government should give motivating and supporting artist's work improvement, this such a part aid should be applied by governments over the world. On the other hand, some of society groups assume that accommodate the artists with providing some facilities to sharpen their ability would trigger drawback effects. One of them is that many countries in the world which could not help them financially due to the fact that governance's fund might more allocate to major sector development such health institution, education and economic sector, since artist's work are unlikely to give a significant impact to the nation compared to other sectors. By way of conclusion, allocating assistance for artists could give benefit effects for its countries by providing some facilities where they could train their skill for getting better future. I strongly recommend that the government should control their aids to artists since they could give their creativity internationally.