Some countries, it is now possible for people to buy a wide variety of foods transported from all over the world. To what extent do the benefits of this development outweigh the drawbacks?

There is a growing tendency on food industry sector that some of group societies are recent days probably to purchase wide range of diet made from foreign countries. This condition leads to beneficial effects for some people who buy this commodities. This essay will investigate that this issue has both positive and negative sides and put forward an amount of relevant instances.

On the one hand, one of the consequences which might be able to occur to the nation buying these items. A few group of societies could taste various food internationally where it originates from every countries in the world easily, these mean fellow could find whatever sort of meals they want to eat in theirs nations, subsequently, pizza which originates from Italy as an example, now is being available in almost all parts of Indonesia, without going directly to this region of origin. Thus, Indonesia is able to consume such from different nations. The exporters of the foreign food are highly likely to make more profit by exporting their traditional meals to faraway places. In addition, wheat for instance from Arabic which is sold to global world derived from Saudi Arabia would benefit financially for its state.

On the other hand, the effect might be able to happen to transport products outer from domestic nations is that the exporters and importers should pay tax when they send the resources. This regulation has been implemented to all over states over the earth. Consequently, these cost of items are getting higher and higher over decades.

To sum up, in this modern world, some countries could transport commodities outer of origin states without complex procedure due to implementing international trade, because of this, food distribution which made from all over the world bring an amount of benefits effects.