Some people think that government should provide education for free on all levels: primary, secondary and tertiary. Others believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to pay for their own tertiary education. Discuss both views and give your opini

Nowadays, it is debatable whether government should give education to all people at no cost or not. It is undeniable that education is one of the most important things that contributed to our mankind. From now on, I would like to share my opinion why people have to get education without cost.

To begin with, everyone should get a chance of enjoying their good life. It is eduction that gives people a tool to make their dream. If they were not educated, there would be nothing else to do without simple laboring works. There is no more unfortunate people than people who got talented and motivated but have to decide to give up their dreams because of money. Some people could say that people can study by themselves. But it is usually unrealistic that doing work a lot and studying hard are co-existing. From my experience, I tried to prepare a test while I was working at a security company as a full time worker. But soon I realized that it is so hard to have a time for prepairing the test. 3 hours a day was the maximum time I could study.

In addition, in the end, government could be richer by providing people free education. There are many advantages in the idea about education without any cost. Through free education, government can get very smart people and these people would do good to the government. One of smart people could be a very intelligent scientist like Isacc Newton. And the would contribute to his country in various ways. Also, government can reduce economic inequality among people. Poor but smart people can be rich though education.

Concisely, it is undeniable that free education gives a lot of benefits to governments. We should try to give every people a free education. By funding schools and universities, government could earn more money that the amount of money they invested in education.