Biotechnology companies all over the world are developing different types of genetically modified (GM) crops. However, not enough is known about the effects of these crops on our health and on environment. Inferring with nature in this way should be prohi

Process of science can not be decided whether this is good or bad. Developments from science are used in good ways or bad ways by human. Science is not perfect because people themselves are not perfect. Therefore, we should be very careful about biotechnology but we have to also let scientist be free as much as we can.

Coping human is not realizable. Wars done by artificially made soldiers won't happen. Technologies for coping organs, however, would make us possible not to be old. Researching gene may also help us to get rid of deceases from their children before parents give births to them. Unlike SF movies, it would not be possible to choose their children before they are born. Instead, parents would be certain that they are giving their children opportunities for better life.

In addition, making plastic ,medicine , chemical products and food etc would include biological process. By using biotechnology, we would be able to grow super food. In the future, maybe we can grow corns which is three times bigger than original ones. This would naturally solve problems from lack of food in Africa. Also we would be able to cure untreatable deceases easily with organs which human made. Maybe someday we don't have to worry about lung cancer and heart deceases. All we need would be just changing the bad organ to new one.

Goverment need to get rid of all limitation about biological researches. Money should be spent on not only universities but also on elementary schools. Continuous and high quality researchers have responsibility for the growth of new people. We need to incourage young people to be good scientists.