Some people think that government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phones and free access to the internet to help them find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

Nowadays, digital technology is one of the most important improvement in most countries. It has changed the way people access information because mobile phone and the internet include most of informations that people need. Therefore, some people believe that these tools can be used effectively for some different situation such as finding a job in providing free by government, but some others argue against. This essay will discuss both arguments.

First of all, the number of unemployement in some countries gradually increase every year, because job areas are not enough for population and also people do not know which qualification is require for occupations. Moreover, buying a mobile phone and the internet connection require a certain budget, but unemployee people cannot afford it. For these reasons, providing free mobile phone and the internet connection can be effective to help them search job ads.

On the other hand, while these type of digital tools provide easy, cheap and convenient information, they include many of fake and illegal jobs, and it can cause many things to endanger people's safety. Therefore, unlimited and free uses of mobile phone and the internet can be negative impact on the government. Instead of this, governmet can establish some specific organizations can apply for free to find a job, like İŞ-KUR in Turkey. These type of organizations can leads people safely to find job, and they can also inform about the qualifications required for occupation.

In conclusion, government should not spend on money to provide technological tools. Spending the government's money for establish finding a job occupations organizations could be better.