Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.Discuss both these views

Climate change is one of the most significant threats facing the world today, because climate change is now affecting every country, people and animals on every continent. Therefore, some people believe that developed countries have a more responsibility to fight climate change, but others think that all countries shoul have equal responsibilities attitude to protect environment. In this essay, these argues will be compared and explained some ideas.

First of all, developed nations, which have high populations, have more responsible for the destruction of land and resources, because rich countries create more pollution, and they have leads to more production and consuming. For instance, under the name of industrialization are mixed many harmfull substances into the water and land. Emission of the carbon which causes climate change are the highest in developed countries due to the transportation. Furthermore, level of sea is affected by atmospheric conditions and their levels on the earth are rising day by day, so many cities, especially undeveloped cities, are completely submerged. Also, many waterborne and airborne infectious diseases are strongly influence by climate changes, and several are common within cities. On the other hand, developing countries can cause more damage to the climate changes, because they are still in the improving stages, and are not even aware of how they are effecting the environment, such as cutting too many trees and using more water and fossile fuels. For all these reasons, the tempreature, rainfall and moisture balanced of our planet are deteriorating, and the Earth tends to be higher warmer climate. Therefore, this situation have negative effect on every continent.

Actually, the developed nations have more opportunities to find a solution for climate change or slow down and ending this problems. Thanks to the improving science and technology, of course, they can create more effective solutions, such as using renewable energy sources and recycling. Nevertheless, paying attenttion to small things, such as planting a tree in front of everyone's home or the use of less car will be have greate benefit in preventing this problem.

In conclusion, currently, population of low countries have the lower impact on the global environment, while developed countries' environmental damaging have massive effects on undeveloped countries like everywhere. However, I do not believe that especially developed countries should take responsibilities for the solution of climate changes, so everyone should to do something, as the planet is ours.