Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity.
Discuss both views and give your own opinion
You should write at least 250 words.
A little portion of the population thought that a regime should be raised against terrible sports, whilst others feel that there should be individual right for sports
or activity. In my opinion, Playing games should be under a control of some crew so that we can avoid breaved.
The Hazardous sports should be handled by the licensed organization and should examine at a periodic intervals because of this we can prevent accidents. Precautions
should be taken correctly before taking any high risk sports. For example, sky diving is a unsafe sports, However, by taking a safety measures we can participate.
On the other hand, precarious sports will give some adventurous feel and provides sudden adrenaline rush which will help to come out of stress and live peacefully. To
illustrate, Bungee jumping is a sport that is heavily dangerous, but if we do that it is a life-time experience and a beautiful memory to be cherished.
To conclude, In spite of it gives us pleasent reminiscence and daredevil feel its harmful to our physical and mental health so it should be prohibitted by the