You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is said that the authorities should forbid dangerous sports, while others believe that everyone should have the liberty to join in any sports or activities. From my perspective, I think that despite the freedom to challenge in any sport will bring satisfied emotions, dangerous sports should be banned to ensure the life safety of society.

On the one hand, people have the right to try any challenging sport or risky activities. The feeling of stepping out of their comfort zone, and pushing themselves in an extreme limit will help them release the stress at work or in daily life. Moreover, this option will aid the youngsters to explore new abilities, gain bravery, and be fearless to deal with obstacles in social life. For example, in Germany, some depressed patients are encouraged to try some dangerous activities such as jumping out of a cliff or riding F1 car under the supervision of experts. Luckily, these patients had overcome successfully their trauma in the past and reintegrated into society.

On the other hand, dangerous sports cause enormous consequences relating to life safety. Every year there are many accidents from dangerous sports that lead to permanent injuries or even deaths for players, bringing tragedy to family members who have to suffer hurtfully for the loss of their loved ones. In addition, the organizers of these dangerous sports tournaments will not take full responsibility for the players if any issues happen, therefore it is not worth risking our own lives for dangerous activities. For instance, in F1 racing tournaments, there are tremendous accidents happen so that the organizers require the contestants to sign an agreement to ensure they have to protect themselves on the road and not blame the organizers in any circumstances.

To sum up, although playing dangerous sports will bring some pleasures to the players, it should be forbidden to ensure the life safety of residents