Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain people believe that governments should not be played dangerous sports . In contrast, many people think people should have freedom to do any sports activities.From my perspective, I would like the governments to freedom play with any sports and other activities for everyone.

There are many reasons why governments should prohibit amateur people from doing dangerous sports. First and foremost, many amateur people have a passion for extreme sports games that they don't have enough knowledge to save themselves safely, and many people are which to prone injuries serious can lead to death, having an adverse effect on the victim's families. Although they equip themselves with personal protective equipment carefully, the dangerous sports can still lead to death even with protective gear.

Nevertheless, people should have the autonomy to play any sport. Additionally, I am convinced that everyone should have the freedom to play sports instead of prohibiting all genres. Moreover, I believe that everyone should take care to equip themselves with protective gear for their own safety. For instance, it is essential that those who wish to play dangerous sports like mountain climbing, skydiving, or bungee jumping register with a club, and that beginners must be accompanied by an expert trainer. It is important to have careful training when playing extreme sports due to having a skilled trainer to guide them.

In conclusion , the governments have an objective point of view for impact on playing extremely sports .However, I am convinced that people should be given the autonomy to playing any sports activities including they called dangerous sports.