Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether dangerous sports need to be forbidden or the governments should allow the people to choose the activities that they like freely. While some sports do cause severe injuries and should be restricted, I believe individuals have the rights to participate in any kind of sports even when the sports and very dangerous.

There are several reasons why people think that dangerous activities need to be banned by the governments. Firstly, these types of activity can cause huge damage to both players and the others. Therefore, some individuals want such dangerous sports to be completely restricted. As a result, they will feel safer if there are no harmful potentials around them. Secondly, since both the players and the audience of these activities are mostly young adults who are prejudice and not fully in control of their behavior, the parents will definitely vote for banning all of the dangerous sports that their children are participating.

However, people should be allowed to make their own decisions without any interference from the others. They have the freedom to choose what sports they like to do. Moreover, people will learn to accept the consequences of injuring themselves when they choose these sports in their own preferences. In addition, more and more people tend to enjoy participating in the dangerous activities nowadays which they are willing to spend more money on such activities. Therefore, the governments can have a big profit by the taxes from the sponsor companies of this kind of entertainment.

In conclusion, while some people argue that extremely harmful sports need to be banned, I believe governments should continue allowing people to freely participating in these sports.