Some people think that governments should provide subsidies to farmers to produce cheap healthy food. Others think that governments should tax companies producing unhealthy foods. Give your own opinion and examples.

Farmers are backbone of nation. In spite of growth in technology and global revolution, yet food is the primary necessity of our survival. we do lots of hard work for our bread and butter. Farmer is the one who feeds us when we are hungry. Farmers should get encouragement from government by sanctioning subsidies and providing pesticides and fertilizers at low cost, thus farmers gets benefited. In my opinion Farmers deserve more support from government and companies producing unhealthy foods should banned.

First of all, Investing in agriculture will not give a promising benefit. Agriculture depends on various factors of climate. If the climate in the particular season is not as expected, it produces less or no crop sometimes. This results in no return back from the investment in Agriculture. At this point of time government should provide the necessary support by providing loans at low interest , fertilizers and pesticides with less price. Government should teach their farmers with the latest technologies in agriculture to enhance their crops.

Secondly, Companies producing unhealthy food should banned. People health risks is involved in having unhealthy food. Government should have a regulatory body to monitor the companies producing unhealthy food. A strict rule must impose on companies to manufacture only healthy food under tidy environment.

To conclude, Health is Wealth. Farmers should get subsidies and many other privileges to grow crops .Saving farmers is our responsibility.