Some people think that governments should spend money on providing faster means of public transport. Other people think there are more priorities for public transport (e.g. costs/environment/safety). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people suggest that the supreme authority had better allocate budget on providing faster means of public transport, while other individuals assume that the government should prioritize some aspects of public transport such as prices, environmental factors and safety. This essay will scrutinize both views of the statement before arriving at a personal perspective.

On the other hand, it is understandable why several people suggest the government spending money on supplying rasher means of public transport. The first reason for this suggestion is enabling people to commute to any destination in a short period and improving traffic status. This will be one of the factors that contribute to the reduction in traffic congestion in rush hour when employees come back home after a long day working at the enterprises. Furthermore, not only prevent people from getting stuck in the congestion, but also help to improve the punctuality of a person which is considered to be one of the components to get promotion far beyond in career path in the future because arriving in time is a fundamental requirement in workplace and also show persistence to the occupation.

On the other hand, many people assume that the government should pay more attention to other aspects of public transport. To begin with, the price of using public transport should be prioritized because most people have a tendency to use services with a reasonable price instead of an excessively high price and an appropriate price also allows everyone from different social classes to use which is able to assist economic growth. Another priorities for the supreme authorities to pay attention is environmental issue on account of its poisonous gas emission which is extremely harmful to humans' well-being and cause some serious ailments including respiratory diseases and lung cancer, so the government should come up with some practical measures to tackle this issue such as looking for an eco-friendly sources of energies or manufacturing more electric vehicles.

In short, although providing faster means of public transport is essential for humans' life, there are other aspects that should be paid attention. Thus the government should combine all sorts of vital factor to provide people with rapider means of transport and alleviate some prevalent problems.