Some people think that hard work and determination bring success. Others think

other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give

your opinion?

There are lots of ways to determine the factors bringing success. While some believe that appearance and money are the key factors contributing to one present's success, others support for hard work and determination. I think both of the ideas partly contribute to the achievement someone reachs in their whole life.

On the one hand, having money and appearance can speed up our work. Getting enough budget helps people afford all expenses that lead to success. For example, the family who is able to let their child study abroad helps them easily reach their purpose in life than students studying at a normal university. Another factor is an appearance that in such society which prefers to aesthetic qualities and outlooks like today, it is always better for people who leave a good impression because of their appearance.

However, I think that people can not achieve their goal without hard word and determination. It is always fair that people constantly working and studying towards their dream get a satisfying result and reach a certain point in their career path. Even if you are talented that you are able to clean skills and knowledge more quickly, you probably can not achieve anything without determination.

In conclusion, it is extremely lucky if you already have money or appearance. However, that is not enough because eventually, the key factors deciding the success are hard work and determination.