Some people think that highest salary is important when choosing a company to work for . while others think that could atmosphere at workplace is more important .discuss both view and give your opinion.

Lifestyle has undergone the dramatic changes over a couple of decades .presently , A chunk of masses assert that choosing a work of any company highest salary is important while other say that, At working place atmosphere is more important. Here, this easy elebrate both side with my perception.

There are manifold points to endorse former view, first and foremost, all company provide a highest salary . because workers fulfil their desires such as, luxury life style, luxury car and house so on. Thence, they can all fulfill desires. Moreover , the highest salary is important every person. Because they can earn bread and butter. Whereas, those people job in those company. They can give us low salary. They do not fulfil desires. Nowadays , time of expensive . people not buy a expensive products .

On the other hand , there are conflicting view, every person get in this company . those company provide a low income. To demonstrate, they can feel healthy environment , comfortable and complete there work very reflexively . they can spend their maximum time in his company and they can help each other in any situation of work . beside it, the company provides low income . we have to work low hours And that time to care on his health . those company provide highest salary. We have to work 24 hours . it cause of health disease and they can not enjoy because work boarding is very high.

From my notion, both side aspects have their own important .highest salary provide us luxury life style whereas, healthy working environment offers us a healthy life style.

To recapitulate, people need to consider their interest, strength and requirements before thinking about whether a choose a job with a lot of money or peaceful atmosphere.