Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country while some people think it is bad Discuss both views and state your opinion

hosting international sports events have been discussing most people said it has beneficial to hosting a country while others said it has no benefit, I will explain each view and also adding my opinion in this essay.

hosting international sport in different countries was popular for the last 2 decades, and people see the good effect to that guest country like the economy will rise, and also its kind of advertisement in that country for example in last world cup sports in Brazil has not known any too much information like the names of its cities and names of stadiums but all these things I learned through the world cup in 2018.

everything has side effects like renting hotels and homes price will increase and may be facing the local citizens housing problems, and pressure to local resources. as we know big cities are suffering traffic Jam so hosting big event like sports it makes them over too much, and the fun of two sports teams which playing my fight each other and some people damage where others may die.

to sum up, there are too many advantages in hosting sports, as we know rather than playing teams there are too many fans who want to watch the game, so after the sport finish, they will travel as tourism in different parties of the hosting country. as we know tourisms are an essential part of the economy of each country, anyway, I am supporting to increase like this event, mostly needed in undeveloped countries to grow their economy.