Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country while some people think it is bad Discuss both views and state your opinion

Hosting an intrernational event is the most up-coming event in sport entertainment industry these days.

Countries from all around the world are copmiting to have one at thier land.While Others nations are protesting against those events to prevent them from happening. This essay spot a light on both prospects however, I support hosting sport events and I think its perfect economy booster for a country.

Taking South Africa as an example, this country benefited from hosting the world soccer cup FIFA in 2010. from an economice view, thier rate in currency has grow at its highest in decades, creating 10000 job appertunities. In the other hand, South African culture marketing has never been this revival. from the traditional dances, food, customs and even local accents, all these elements gathered in the media to attract new comers to travel to this rich-cultured country, inculding me and my borther.

For those who opposed hosting sporting events, I see that have two resons. one the fear that prices may grew high, which make it difficult to live comfortably in such a developed country like South Africa. the other reason might be that the crime rate esclation in the country. in this devolping country it's common. they take what happen to Brazil for an example.

Over all, I think hosting an entertainment event is beneficial for a counrty, econmicaly and culturally.