Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend, do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that climate change is a hard problem in the world. Some people said that we need to find a way to deal with it instead of preventing it. Like every opinion, I choose to give a green light to disagree. Firstly, climate is a reason that affects our daily life. The increase of temperature in the world, especially the damage of the ozone layer, is the reason why the weather on Earth is getting hotter and hotter. Another proof is the surge of sea level. This problem is dangerous and affects some natural disasters such as tsunami, flood,... Moreover, it can be an indirect murder to humans. Both of them and the forest belong to ecosystems, which now are being destroyed. However, they have no sense to care about the change of climate, and they also don’t have any idea about it. Although there are many problems about climate change, some solutions may be the way to make people think about changing their daily issues. First of all, we should create more projects and seminars about how danger does climate change affect the world. Some projects can be organised such as Earth Hours, Evergreen, Anti-flood house, iChange plastics. Secondly, the government needs to have programs to save the environment. Many plans are applied in the world, like the strategy “Making money from recycles” of the Australian Government, planting trees in used plastic bottles or building stadiums like the host of World Cup 2022 - Qatar. Finally, we should have some rules and laws to avoid climate change such as increasing the tax on throwing trash the wrong way, arresting those who commit deforestation and awarding exemplary contributions in environmental protection. All in all, preventing climate change is much better than living with it. However, we also need to update the latest news about this biggest issue to have more plans to protect families from changing climate.