Some people think that introducing new technology can

improve people's quality of life in the developing countries.

However, others believe that free education should be

offered. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The standard and cost of living is booming in leaps and bounds in which technology and education play an insipensalbe role in each and every countries.A prominent sentiment is that providing free education and develop modern technology is fruiful for luxury lifestyle.In this essay i would eucidate how education and technology help to improve the way of people living in the subsequent writeup.

technology has myriad merits for people and their living standards.The first and predominant one is modern gadgets like computer,tv,fridge,air conditioning help to improve the entertainment, communication, preserve food for long time.One more convincing point is that scientists and doctor help to improve the health of human being.On other word due to the modern treatment facilities help to tackle the serious or dangerous help diseases like cancer and heart transplant.Finally, people can use new transplantation facilities like plane, bullet train which is helpful to reduce the time to reach somewhere and humans have extra time to spare with their family, friends and do some leisure activities.

education is similarly important to improve the way of living standards of people.education key factor for people this is because the future of any person is totally dependent of qualifications.So Governments should provide free education to help to sequre the future of any children.Furthermore,poor people can get higher study in free of cost which is definitely help to in future of them and their family.so education is directly related to job.For a paradigm someone who have high qualifications then they able to get high wage and improve the way of lifestyle.

In conclusion, free study and Invent a new technology both are equally important to the way of person live.