Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Crime figures inched up slightly in last few years and continuing an upward trajectory that began in 19 century. A prominent sentiment is that prison is only way to cut crime. I think education, teaching technical skill like problem solving in vehicle, plumbing and welding is positive way to decline crime rate in long-term view.

Lawbreakers break law because of many causes like lack of study and parents guideline during childhood all this criteria suitable to do an illegal act and behave negative and aggressive in communities. As a result few human believe that villain should get a chance to change their life in future. A large part of crime is economic. If people are working and have a good accommodation and family than Government should cut the percentages of crime. For a paradigm, a recent survey showed that people commit a crime who do not have enough money to full fill the basic requirements of life such as a food, cloths and house.

Nowadays, children do crime and play an insipensable part of total crime doing by all percentages. In other word, some people are use children for wrong job because children is easy to encourage and they do this job in low price. Therefore significant part of people assume that training and education is best option to reduce a crime and also rude and hard penalizing is not for children. Moreover this art help to opportunity to do respectful post in society and get a chance to start life with new way.

In conclusion, there are enormous small logic for doing crime so all this tiny reasons cut by teach criminal and reduce the heavy-duty punishment to offenders in prison.