Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The issue in the flavor of students should study in single-sex schools is highly controversial. Because some people think that being educated in mixed schools is more beneficial. It is my firm belief that the two kinds of schools possess their advantages due to some reasons.

In terms of single-sex education models, they probably limit the distribution of student’s concentration on the relationship between males and females. As a result, the students are prevented from being distracted and encouraged to pay almost their attention to studies that lead to better academic performances. Furthermore, the educational administration also becomes easier in which schools are likely to select liberally subjects in curriculums without gender prejudice.

On the other hand, some educationalists argue that this way is inefficient. Because they find that education being preparation of the future career and obviously in the next stage when involving in working to make ends meet, they have to work in a mixed-sex environment. Therefore, it is highly recommended that students should live and operate together at an early age so that they possibly avoid some unexpected conflicts.

In my way of thinking, I prefer to study in schools enrolling both boys and girls. Since I believe that this kind of school will provide about a prospect of realistic situations that I may face on my daily communication.

In conclusion, both men and women gain equal educational opportunities. Given a right to freely choose an expectant school, students should take the issue regarding defining whether schools they can take advantage of under consideration carefully.