Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Other, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that communication between males and females is one of the important parts of our life. Some people believe that children with composite genders should be educated in different institutions, however, other people claim that schools with different genders more beneficial than other schools.

On the one hand, distinct schools harm students. These institutions do not develop students’ soft skills such as communication, creativity and conflict management. Scientists claim that boys and girls have different worldviews. Consequently, males and females should be educated in blended schools because it will be helpful for students in improving their soft skills. For example, my friend has been educating in Kazakh-Turkish High School since 2015, and he has a problem in communication with the opposite gender because of this school only for boys. In contrast, if he had not gone to this school, he would have been open-minded.

Mixed schools give a great opportunity for students to gain the best knowledge from each other. Students are educating hard skills such as math and physics by teachers, simultaneously, they exchange their own experience from their life with other students, which contributes to developing soft skills. For instance, I became creative when I was making a poster with girls. As a result, compound institutions are useful for students’ future life.

To conclude, boys and girls should be taught in the composite school because they enable boys and girls to work together in different areas of education. This experience will be beneficial for the future.