some people think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe that one can get information from the internet or books. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s modern world, acquiring correct information plays a crucial role in the efficacious presence of us in society. While some argue it can be obtained via asking around, others are concerned that we can through exercising the internet, social media and books achieve to information. The aim of this essay is to explore two opposing viewpoints, and then render my own perspective.

On the one hand, there are people who claim that banking on people’s information is sufficient. If enquirers are not able to find sagacious person, i.e. who is a professional expertise in the field of question, imparting erroneous or flawed knowledge to others will possibly cause irreparable damage to their reputation. For instance, some presidents always say they tackle the phenomenon of unemployment of the youth, whilst it is crystal clear which is incorrect, and this wrong information probably originate from his dilettante and unwitting counselors.

On the other hand, some people argue that they are more convenient to surf the Net or take themselves avail of books, magazines and etc. to find answer of their questions. To them it is not only a searchable and fast way, but also the wisest and the most prudent method because they can communicate with more people. On top of these, people can get their required information just through putting enquiry in web forum to know others opinions. As a result of which, people will tend to reach to the correct information as well as fortify and underpin their claim when presenting.

Taking the above mentioned points into account, it is my belief that the best method is to use the internet and books to get information. It is because we can acquire more other perspective about our question.