Some people say there is no need for print newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Almost in all scientific fields Today world faces with a galloping progression, one of which is in domain of e-communication. Without a shadow of a doubt, it hugely effects on broadcast-related issues, most of all on print newspapers. It brings about a polemical debate about whether the extinct of hard newspapers in tenable or not. Some certify that community no longer needs to them. I to what extend go for it, while cannot shut my eyes on its benefits.

On the one hand, those who are proponent of obviation of traditional newspapers declare that when we can avail ourselves of technology, then there is no incumbent to print newspapers, begetting some ecological matters. The more hard newspapers get published, the more trees should be cut down. By augmentation of population cutting down tend to be escalated, which negatively effecting on environment. The other matter can relate to after publishing, meaning that we have to sort out these tremendous piles of newspapers. Thus, part of them might reserve, other may use as fuel in factories and most of them should recycle.

On the other hand, there are people strongly advocating of print newspapers. First and foremost, there are even countries which technology has not advanced in. Therefore, people of this poor societies more or less have to exploit of customary newspapers. On top of this, some, mostly older people, even have not had knowledge of using up-to-the-minute technologies, namely PC, laptop, smart phone, etc. Finally, all of these conditions lead that to meet the need of society of news, the print newspapers should be published.

To recapitulate briefly, while there are some reasons for elimination of traditional newspaper, like hurting to environment and post-publishing problem. I think we have to put them out for reasons such as paucity of technology progression and inability to use of recent technology.