Essay topics: some people think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe that one can get information from the internet or books. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Well, some individuals believe that parents should teach their children how to be a positive part of their community, while others assume that this responsibility should be taken up by the school as it is a place where children learn. According to my opinion, parents should consider this responsibility instead of relying on the school.

People think that it is the sole duty of parents to guide their children on how to be good citizens. they hold this view because it is total responsibility on the children's father and mother. A famous quote home is the first school and parents are first teachers. There are many things that children learn from home and parents. The most significant thing is that children most often follow their parent footprints and they tend to copy them. To give an example, if a father gives some food to a poor family, his children will most definitely learn that.

On the other hand, schools cannot replace the role and responsibility of parents because it manages a large number of children and every child has own sacrament. The school has made to gain knowledge, not only to become a good citizen. For example, if all the schools teach about how to be a good citizen of society, who will teach the essential subject. The requirement of not only moral values but also education is necessary for a good citizen. So we have no right to say that the school best place to learn it.

Hence, this essay has discussed both perspectives and it still stands on the initial view parents should be the leading this part of this job and should not expect this role from the school.