Some people think that it is fine for professional sportsmen and sportswomen to misbehave on or off the field, as long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is often discussed by some that sportspeople can behave badly anywhere if they are good enough in their sports performance. However, this essay disagrees with this statement because these people are role models to many.

People who support the act out players may think it is their choice how to behave. Celebrity face in public space always attracts general people to cross their boundaries at any cost. For instance, while interviewing players, media person may ask about sportsmen family problems would irritate him to the core. Similarly, in between the play, participants would express their anger, happiness, fouls in various ways. Therefore, supporters argued that concentrate their achievement in the field rather than their behaviour. Furthermore, it is human nature to misbehave under pressure or failures. For instance, a famous footballer got a yellow card during play due to the bad word he used while playing against opponents.

Nevertheless, most of the sports members have a responsibility to the society as a whole. Youngsters and fans always depend and follows such peoples attitudes, words even their thinking. So, if they would behave poorly it would affect the forthcoming generations like, if they can why can't I? Although breakup the privacy would be irrational, it is the public interest to get more about their life. Therefore, sportsman and women must keep some intelligence, and identity while talking and behaving. In addition, their good character also influence others to become a better person than before too. Good character and behaviour not only stimulate their followers but also themselves.

To sum up, even though, players may performed better in their field, they could not have right to act inadequately in public, ground or elsewhere.