Some people think that it is fine for professional sportsmen and sportswomen to misbehave on or off the field as long as they are playing well Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, creating idols out of the sport celebrities is a really fashionable trend in society. Moreover, the majority of fans justify every action which is committed by popular sportsmen, even if they behave themselves in a rude way in public or in a private life, demonstrate aggression and promote violence. I totally disagree with the idea that anybody, regardless a social status and achievements may be allowed to act in a way that negatively influences the humanity welfare and breaks somebody’s rights.

First and foremost, youngsters and teenagers admire the popular sportsmen especially basketball players, footballers, hockey players, boxers. They attempt to follow them in infinitesimal details, cloning their style of life, imitating gestures, wearing the same brands of clothes. Furthermore, latter even blindly copy former’s being without comprehension of consequences. Thus, famous sportsmen should be prudent in their actions and responsible for young funs. If any of them allow themselves violate laws and regulations, insulting weaker, sharing of swearing words, they must be strictly punished.

Secondly, from the ancient times to the present day sportsmen have been honorable personalities who have been playing significantly important role in forming society and even geo policy. Since, they represent country on the International arena and people around the world estimate particular country, by not only the game results and physical performances, as well as, culture of behavior the athletes. Therefore, indecent treatment causes negative reputation for the whole state and has to be unacceptable.

In conclusion, sport attains are excellent example and challenge for our own goal. Simultaneously, we should be fair and never justify someone’s fault by fame.