Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have very high salaries compared to other workers of the same company or organization. To what extend do you agree?

Every company has protocol for distributing salary as per the position, experience and job description. However, many people often argued that have had a high salary for experienced person of managerial role would be a better decision in contrast to other workers. In this essay agree with the statement because, getting high salary makes up manager to work hard and establish innovative management programs, and most significantly to teach and support for new employees by the long term experience in an organization.

To begin with, manage a company might be a stringent role of manager in each company. So as to year by experience of senior person could have an opportunity to deteriorate problem inside the company, among employees, staff allotment and progress of the marketing or overall enhancement of an organization. To cope up with arising situation of the company and lead with high technology also a challenge of every manager compared to his colleagues under the position. Thereby to encourage such people by increment and supports would have been benefit for the institution and the outcome of achievements. For instance, select experienced senior managers among the workers in leading company in Singapore has doubled the profit and position among other companies by increment obtained for managers.

Likewise, co ordinate employees with different character, working styles, abilities also a revenge to managers. Other workers like newly graduate trainees, new employees, have a plethora of mistakes and doubts for minimum years according to the job of a person. Such circumstances, giving salary equal to the highly efficient employee would make a conflict among workers and sometimes failure to do things effectively by seniors. Provide salary as per the role of work and job description would emphasize the crystal clear evidence of a companies development and progress to the core. For example, reputed company reduce the salary of senior members to other common workers as part of a survey results that the accountability of profit fell down dramatically.

To sum up, giving salary in order to role, position, and works of person like manager under stress who is efficient to get high monthly income rather than other workers who is work together and comparatively low level tension and works.