Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football. However, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports, e.g. tennis and swimming. Discuss about views and give your own opinion.

Playing sports game is essential for individuals. While some folks deem that playing in teams are more profitable. Others are contradict with this argument and believe that it is more fruitful when played in individuals. In my opinion, both aspects have their own splendid offerings because of through sports game, people gain prodigious ability and necessary skills.

To commence with, there are several compelling reasons why people should play in teams. Firstly, people acquire interpersonal skills like socializing and cooperating. It is susceptible when they are interact or communicate with other players in a same team. Moreover, playing in team is also essential because of through this, masses may learn the ability of leadership and become responsible person in the society. Furthermore, people have an opportunity to learn prowess due to playing with other members of team who have great experience. To illustrate, in a cricket game, Ms Dhoni a senior player in Indian team has great maturity so due to this, another junior players learn same essential and powerful abilities.

On the other hand, playing individual sports play imperative role for people. This type of sports leads individuals to become great person in the society and also earn massive amounts of honor and respect to others. For example, a badminton player Hima Das, is also achieve awards in Olympic games. So this motives, she gain lots of respect from his country.

To conclude, both aspects play vital role for people because of deriving fruitful and necessary skills at the same time take proud from others in a society.