Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Before buying a product, every individuals check the price and a few folks deem that allocation of money for particular product or service is essential notion. I partially agree with the statement that price plays vital role to buying a product, however do not involve price as crucial on services like medical treatments.

To commence with, there are several compelling reasons why prices are important when purchasing products. Firstly, rather than spending intricate money on costly things, people should ensure that how much money allocated for particular things, because it is easily available in other shops with cheapest cost. To quote an illustrate that, price of Samsung mobile is high in mobile shops, albeit money allocated for cell phone is lower in online shops like Amazon. Secondly consider prices for products leads to easily cope with family budget. As a result, in the future people cannot suffer or face problems regarding to buying products.

In contrast, people should avoid the price for some services like treatment. It is generally well-known that, payments of treatment is more high, people should not focus on allocation of money on particular treatment, because it is very needed for human body to keep fit and healthy invariably. Also, gives an opportunity to remove the perilous ailments. For example, if one person suffer from chronic disease like lung cancers, so through give money to doctor, individual easily remove lung cancer, despite of excessive money on this treatment.

To conclude, it is innumerable that people should check the price on products because it is fruitful to balance family expenses but nor consider price on treatment because it is necessary for humankind to stay fit and healthy.