Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sports should played in team is better says some people and moreover some people says that playing individual sports gives benefical.sports played in teams like cricket or football. While like individual sports like swimming or tennis. We have a lot of individual sports and team sports. This essay will discuss both individual sports and team sports.

Moreover, lot of team sports like cricket, football.. gives more beneficial to players.

although every player has a responsibilities about the team.usally its not easy task to play in team sports. IN additionally we can get a lot of chances in team sports.oftenily each and every player must be fit in these sports. Example, In our country, cricket has a more players incase if 1st player doesn't performs well and the 2nd player performs well and the team wins.it doesnot matter to the team if a single player performs well are not. In a team sport we also have a disadvantage, if a player performs well but the team loss. Those players did not get any beneficial and there is no gratitude towards the player. However, playing team some how fell better to plays individual.

In the individual sports, like swimming, tennis.. players need to carry their whole responsibilities behalf of our own country. There are lot of struggles and hard work in individual sports. IN case, wining sport is depends on player performance. Moreover their are lot of sports in Olympics are individual sports. Example, in recent Olympic sports like tennis p v Sindhu played well and she got the medal. And also there are many disadvantages in Olympics also the player does not get second chances in sports are if a player needs a help there is no other option for the player in individual sports. We have a lot of confidence and strength in playing individual sport.

This essay has discussed between the players played in team sport and the players played in individual sport. Although both views have merit.