Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. An universities must accepts the equal number of people in classroom. Male and female must be same equal numbers in every university. This essay has discussed argued between the equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

In most of the universities there are equal number of male and female people are common. Mean While, in some subjects like IT/CSE/ECE the most of the students are equal and in most of the cases the female percentage are likely more. Most of the people were very much interested in software jobs and courses because it is easy start the job. Although, recent survey conducted by the group of universities in Hyderabad they gave a conclusion that However, there are some subjects that female people are more compare than male. For example, In our university there are equal number of people in these computer based subjects. Because, the females were very much interested in software jobs and software courses. And That Too, There are more female students in MBBS subject. for MBBS subject most of the people need to learn more and that too females are ready to do.

On the other hand, I am disagree with the above statement. because some subjects like mechanical and electrical engineering these subjects is not only enough mental activity. These subjects need physical activity too. Nowadays the manufacturing companies are recurring the mechanical students and the students need to do work physically too in some times. Females could not survival to the factory environment and they couldn't do the physical activity in any certain time. Electrical engineering students need to do some wiring job, usually female couldn't do that type of work. Like in recent times in my college placement most of the female students got placed in some mining company but they couldn't do their work for the six months also. Some times i am totally disagree with these statement.

This has argued between universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. From my conclusion, the above statement is depends on the strength and stamina of the person. Each and every work has different stamina and different strength. It always depends on the person and interest of their work.