Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. Other people think that taking part in individual sports like tennis or swimming is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, more and more people take their health improvement into their account and playing sports is the popular remedy. Some people opine that taking part in a team to play gain more benefits while others gravitate on individual sports. Each trend has its own advantages, and both will be analyzed.

On the one hand, it is asserted that doing sport with other members help people get more attention and stay on track. It is obvious that other people in the team will boost the awareness and the frequency of playing sports. Thus, players do not quick easily because they will cause an influence on the whole team. Furthermore, playing in a team bring people responsibility. For example, in football, everyone provokes a function, creating a fabric which cannot be separated. Hence, people are likely to hone teamwork skill which is a necessary virtue in study or work environment.

On the other hand, creating a playground for individual exercises gain a myriad of benefits in the globalization era. It is possible to plan the own schedule without any distraction. As a result, that prevent people from making an argument with other people, to the detriment of drifting relationship. On an personal level, I consider playing sports as the way I enjoy their solitude and I can relax after hard studying. Moreover, playing individual sports not only foster the intellectual development but only cut pressure from the life race.

In conclusion, although each person has their own favorite about different genres of sports, I opine that each has its own perks and people should think about the results instead of the style of playing.