some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities than to build more housing to what extant do you agree or disagree.

It is scientific proven that,Plants and trees are very imperative for better environment in whole world.other considered that,owing to,Increasing population more and more houses should be lucrative.In my opinion,I agree with the statement.

There are manifold points to shore up my views,First and foremost,The increasing the pollution in all world is the main cause of mammoth problem.To be specific,The majority of masses use their own vehicles for commuting towards the other place.due to,growing more plants we should be controlled this concern because such plant inhale poisnious gases and exhale oxygen.Which help people to protect some illness.Secondly,we can see that,The massive number of people are suffering from much disease at hospital.which can adverse effect on their economic status.Therefore,Growing more and more tree and plant should overcome this money problem which help them to save their income for future time.

Next,Keeping better environment is very lucrative for layman life.To illustrate,Such tree and plants removes carbon dioxide and adopt dangerous gases.Which add charm in environment and human life safe and secure from these gases.

On the other hand,The majority of population is increasing day by day.Thus,we should build more house and apartment for living aristocratic life.which have beneficial for doing work around the clock.What is more,Making more house for employment is very worthwhile for people.To be specific,It is the best path to give some opportunity to mankind.such as,Best work hospital and so forth,It help them for completing their desire and dream.

To conclude,Both aspect have own significant.both are equal for maintaining the better environment.So,government should focus on growing trees and plants.