Some people think that computer and internet are important in children study but other think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers.

discuss both sides and give your opinion

Computers and internet have brought enormous change in the field of education.the relative idea is supported by many peoples.while,some masses are in the opinion that schools and teacher play bags has en of heavy effective role in the career of farrows.In my perception,both the points are relevant and this essay will discuss on the significant importance of both.

To begin with,computer and internet provide various amenities to the students.First and foremost,the burden of heavy bags has released,which influences the nourishment of child.Secondly,visual and smart classrooms are much more interesting than boring traditional education system.students pay more interest in learning through advance mass-media.Moreover, they adhere with modern technology ,which in turn ease their access to higher studies of technology sector.Also they get wide range of career option as compared to earlier times.also,latest method of learning on internet,makes their study joyful and stress less.furthermore, students get plenty of time to spend on leisure activities rather than completing assignments,doing homework.

Along with, computers and internet,the role of teachers and schools in building the career of pupils can not be ignored.Teachers are like 'burning candle',who burn themselves to enlighten the future of their respective farrows.As schools and teachers are the basic platform,where student get to learn.They provide wards with adequate and convenient techniques of learning from their valuable life experiences.Also, it is evident in the case of many successful people that main pillar behind their success was their respective teacher and school.Moreover,they encourage their wards to uplift their career to desired point.Furthermore,they wipe out the obstacles in their path and enhances their knowledge to exorbitantly level.

Overall,it is crystal clear that,to uplift the education level of students both the given key-points must be pasteurized in a pleasant way so that awestruck result can be elaborated.only with the combination of both points they can achieve the magnificent doctrine of education.