Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Relocating big businesses and factories to countryside away from the city is considered by many as a good idea. Some national governments have been persuaded to move their buildings to countryside. Personally, I believe that relocating companies from cities to rural area has more advantages than disadvantages.

On the one hand, it is indisputable fact that companies produce more and more rubbish, the effects which give rise to pollution in city area. As a result, the quality of air may become deteriorated. In order to construct buildings and factories, they may require unimaginable hectares, which means that deforestation may require to clean the land. Due to the loss of habitats, the diverse species of wildlife creatures may become extinct. For instance, the Coca Cola company, one of the largest one over the world, can be replaced to residential areas which can provide accomodates about hundreds of residents. Having changed the place of companies and industries from cities to rural areas, the lives of citizens in urban places would be noticeably flourished.

On the other hand, I believe that the encouragement to move factories and firms to rural areas is far more benefitial. Firstly, high skill employees and potential job seekers will spread out equally throughout a country. As one of the reason of living in congested city is for employment, the move to factories and business can be seen as a motivation to decide to reside in remote areas. Consequently, it can be a way to ease the uneven population between cities and countryside.

To recapitulate, even though it seems that the relocation of business may damage the natural environment, I still believe that relocation will be advantageous factor of making prosperous countries. The advantages of this phenomenon are outweighed by the disadvantages.