Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment while others think that the main benefits are in the world business Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, some individuals believe that international cooperation mainly brings advantage to the environment while others argue that more benefits are brought to the world business. In this essay, I would like to discuss both of these perspectives before drawing a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, cooperation among countries could have advantages impacts on the environment. Firstly, the environment has become increasingly polluted by green-house effects and global warming. This issue is impossible to be solved by only one individual or one country as cooperation among religion will bring more ideas and solutions. For example, scientists and environmentalists could research and invest in ways to save energy and process waste.

On the other hand, I still believe that there are more benefits to the world business from global cooperation. Firstly, it can encourage international investment which will help the economy develop by increasing the employment rate in each country. This will bring more job opportunities for citizens which will improve people's life standards. Secondly, cooperation among countries would help reduce the tax on international products, and citizens can easily approach other countries' products. In other words, more employment can be created and people's lives can be improved by global cooperation in business.

In conclusion, even though cooperation among countries will help to protect the environment easier, I believe that it will bring more benefits to the global economy.