Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, most of the working organization environments are not based on gender. A certain set of people believes that due to specific skillsets of men and women these practices should not follow. In this essay, it will be discussed that why such thinking based scenarios are absolutely preposterous.

To embark on, from antiquity there are several examples regarding how women have proved themselves equivalent to men. For instance, Queen Victoria, Madam Curi and so on marked their presence in the fields which were under the high influence of male dominating society. Certainly, such females are still unique resemblance of women empowerment generations. However, some features like physical and psychological differences are inevitable, yet these do not forbid or deter them to show interests in any field.

On the contrary, no such skill is out there in the world which could not be mastered with patience and diligence. There are more eminent male chefs, teachers and fashion designers around the globe then women, similarly, on the other side of the spectrum, we have numbers of mathematicians, scientists and astronauts from another gender than male. Such demographics apparently depicts that ideas which advocate in favor of works should be distributed as per the sex of human seems absurd.

In conclusion, people have their opinion that jobs should be distributed according to the gender of a person, due to their specific skills based on gender. Although there are some differences in physical and psychological perspectives, however, any skill can be learned with diligence and patience. This essay discussed these points and elaborated why jobs should never be distributed on the basis of the sex of an individual.