Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the certain job is allotted to a particular gender since the establishment of our civilization. Based on them, people have different opinions over gender-based jobs. Some agree to few extents that the jobs should be gender-based depends upon the qualities of men and women general behavior and habits. Moreover, these habits of both genders make them quite suitable for certain jobs.

Women have certain habits, that makes them different in job-related qualities comparatively than men. For example, basically, women have caring nature more in them in comparison to men so that why women generally are the first choice for “Nurse” in Hospitals. The second example is their presence make the office environment more pleasant that why most of the office have women on receptions. So that when someone enters in office he/she become slight polite to talk to that lady and reduce their tension and pressure of job to some level and then move further to their respective work. Mostly office jobs like data entry and personal secretory are an offer to women because of their ability of long sitting nature.

On the other hand, men also have certain qualities that make them suitable for certain jobs like women. Like, men have the quality of being protective in nature so, for security jobs we see men more suitable. The second quality of men to make them suitable for a certain job as we know that a man of courage is respected everywhere. Based on this nature of men want a good body and build nature of bodybuilding so we generally see men as bouncers outside clubs and hotels. This same quality of men makes them suitable for Army, Navy, Air and Police force jobs.

In conclusion, in our modern world, we see men and women in all type of jobs around us. Both men and women are having more than enough qualities which barely depend on their respective genders. But to some extent, I agree that certain jobs are suitable for men and certain jobs are suitable for women.