Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modernized and developed world, machine takes the place of the human power and the most important part of the job is just education and skill which is same in between both of the genre. Even though some people believe women or mens are not good on a specific filed, other disagree with them. I also completely disagree with the view-point of the making difference between to genre. my reasons are as the following.

Nowadays, machines take the place of the human on most of the jobs. The only important thing which qualified a person for a job is it skill and knowledge. By each passing day we see a new sort of machines which you just need to know how to use it.

Secondly, considering the physical and mental difference between both genre, each have some advantage and disadvantage to each other. Indeed they can complete each other even on a simple work.

The only difference between the women and men are the sentence that they hear each day. I believe women like men are able to do everything as long as she believer herself. For example, as a woman civil engineer I passed through this cliche, that women are now suitable for engineering. When I want to make major selection most of my family members encouraged me to select architecture. However, I liked civil engineering most. Thanks for my father who supports me on my decision. he support me and helped me to work in the field that I want.

taking the aforementioned reasons and examples, the only thing that creates difference between men ans women is the beliefs that we have about ourselfs. we all see too many men who cook wonderful and many women is very succesful in engineering. they only important thing is the hardworking, interest. In other word, each person has to evaluate is abilities. As I believe we always can find a way to do the thing the we love.