Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in the progressive, modernized world where we live, its really hard to say that what want to happen in upcoming the few days. However, in this complex condition, some people believe that people will tend to use fewer cars, because of the concerns about the climate changes and global warming. Other disagree with this idea and say that because of the fast growing rate of the cities and urban, they can't imagine that people will use fewer cars. In my view, people will use fewer cars 20 years from now. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

First, governments try to give better opportunities to their citizens to encourage them to use public transportation. We see very good air conditions, comfortable chairs, all the time available free place for sitting in the new buses. For example, I used my car to go to university. I leaved home 2 hour before my classes. Most of the days I try to catch my classes between the traffic and finding place for my car in very crude lots. Once I need to take my car to repair and I should have to use public transportation. Even though I receive my class earlier than every day, I didn't hurt my self in traffic and finding place to my car in lots. This experiment thought me how public transportation are comfortable than I think before.

Second, most of us have sedentary lifestyle and tries to find way to make some exercise. Today, it is so easy to buy a bicycle when you do your daily activities you also can receive to all places. For example, My younger sister aren't able to buy her own car. therefore, she desires to buy a bicycle for herself. Now she don't need to pay for gas, repairing bicycle are very cheaper than a car, no pollution, no traffic, a specific way for bicycle drivers, more importantly, She done exercise all the days and gets so fit. As you can see how a bicycle help her to run off from the sedentary life style besides of saving money.

Third, Even though cities are growing so fast, we could easily achieve to every utilities before. For example, there is a huge shopping mall, which buy drug, fruit, vegetables, pens and what you can think, in front of my house. I easily can use lots of things just by crossing a road. besides their costs use suitable too, that I don't need to use my car to turn on city to find me need with better price. Besides I easily use amazon for my other shopping, which help me to compare the products easily and find the best. As you can see, we use fewer from our cars and finally I think we don't need to use them at all.

In conclusion, taking aforementioned reasons and example into account, I believe that people will use fewer car 20 years later than now.