Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this developec and progressive world, there are sort of works that a person can start and get succesful on it. Considering this fact, most of the people nowadays love to work for themselfs for more flexibility and creativity. On the opposite side, the other group believe that working in a organization with a group of people is more reliable. even though both type of working are very important and neccesery for the industry development, each of them has their own advantage and disadvantage. In this essay, I want to mention a few reasons why people loves self-employed and why it may be dangreous for a person career. my reasons are as the follow.

First of all, it's really fancy to leadig yourself. I mean it's more easier for some to wake up go to work and end your work at the time that you want. however, being your own boss has few disadvantages if you can't organize every step well. One of the main reasons of the backrupcy is that a person thinks

Secondly, its easier than applying for too many jobs. you just need to an idea about how you need to start a new work. Then everything continues step by step. however, I believe without a leader who force a person for continuting and doing new thing you cant exactly florish your talent. A group and a leader can help you to get the highest knowlerge ans sharoining your skill in a task.

Thirdly, many people believe that they can get all of the profit of a work if they works for themselfs. however, they also need tot think to the other sinario too. Each work has two outcomes getting successful or becoming a loser. I believe that by workign for a company profit will divide between all of the members as well as the the default. also, we cant over look the power of group working. Each person has different skills at the same time they can be more creative by listening to the other persons idea. we all remember has an experience that oue skills get florished by sharing ideas, solutions and probabile outcome.

Taking to the account of the aforemention reasons and examples. even though self employment is more easier form most fo the aspects, it has too many disadvantages. In my opinion it just has two type of out comes. if you have the ability to manage well ,you get a huge profit, or else you will faced with bankrupcy which os more common on selfe employed works.