Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, by the blessing of science and modern technology humans life style has been changed ever before.Along with that, technology brings dramatic transformation in communication sector.A group of people believe that this improvement of communications makes people more social while others think differently.I assume that modern invention takes people far from socialism.

There are more causes that can compel one to go in favor of the statement that tech helps people to be more social.Men rely that technology like phone,mobile,computer,laptop,internet,TV, etc brings themselves more closer and helps to communicate each-other easily.Because through these media anyone can frequently meetup with his/her family or friends when they want.For example,using mobile phone or laptop one can enter social media like Facebook,Twitter etc. by a click and can know information of their familiar persons,also they can talk,chat,gossip with each-other.Even anyone can communicate others who is totally unknown and unfamiliar to him/herself.

On the other hand many people opine that technology creates people more antisocial than social.Today's people specially young generation keep themselves busy in hangouts over phone or social medias without going to communicate to the real world. For instance, it can be seen all over the society everyone is engaged in chatting via various apps,talking over phone,making videos, taking photos etc. for fake socialism without developing real relationship with true world.It become a common phenomenon that when someone fall in trouble or accident and need surrounding people help,almost everyone bring out their phones for taking videos or images instead of helping.I think modern technology fabricate people more self-centered and take them far from actual society they belongs.

To recapitulate,Modern gadgets collaborate everyone to enhance their social activity but most of them are being too much connected with those gadgets and social media. So it can said that technology become a barrier for socialism.