Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness

Do you think people can be happy without much money?

What other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is true that some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. I totally agree because it has more advantages rather than disadvantages for several reasons.

In the one hand, the advantage of having money is bringing truly support system in daily life. It is because most of activities today are using money as movement tools. For example, people can buy anything they want and they need. It is also for paying education fee and some home’s bills. At the result, people feel happy and their life will run well and better continuously in the future.

However, there are some negative effect by rely on money. Firstly, some people always reckon money as a goal or target, even as a God. It is because, they just have short-thinking about anything can be done by their money. For example, several employees always work hard to some job deadlines because their aims are earning much money. At the result, they will underestimate and disturb their leisure time. Secondly, having much money sometimes make humans so arrogant. It is because, they show up everything they can reach by using their money. For example, the rich-artist use their social media to share daily activity even when they buy branded stuff proudly. At the result, their follower could feel envy and jealous because they can’t be like that. So, money is not only bringing happiness but also social effect for the society.

From where I stand, I totally believe that, money as one of tool to contribute the happiness and daily activity. I suggest to control ourselves to use money as its logic benefit.