Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There has been a colossal upsurge in discuss development money should or should not be consumed in ameliorating the technology for discovering space. While spacious development can widen people's horizons and modernize our life, I personally believe that money should be spent on the other factors. This social phenomenon will be analyzed in the following essay before my rational conclusion is reached.

First and foremost, technology for spacious development cost us an arm and a leg. It is nonsense if we just only concentrate on these experiments while the poverty, starving, etc situations are not reduced. Secondly, it is hardly unaccepted that the main aim of every nation is bringing happiness to each individual life. Instead of investing a bunch of money in technology for the cosmos, we can utilize this for healthcare services, schools, etc. Developing outer space merely brings a minor meaning to the ecstasy of national residents. Thirdly, improving technology for space exploration is a tool for developed countries in order to prove their development and prosperous power. The race of investing in outer space among these nations can lead to economic hardships, wars, etc.

To be more precise, splashing money on universal technology can bring a detrimental influence on society. For instance, taxes in every country may increase dramatically to serve this development. This can create an economic burden for the resident and the government which can lead to a nation's deflation. However, it is evident that spacious technology partly contributes to stupendous achievements in our modern life. We can explore a range of novel things which is the base for us the seek for the new era - the technology-driven age. Consequently, splashing the money for these explorations can force us to accelerate the development process by modernizing and upgrading the standard of living.

In conclusion, investing money in space exploration does not always mean useless. Nevertheless, I wholeheartedly give a green light for using the money for other developing elements because there still exist many underprivileged cases which are alarming to mitigate as soon as possible.