Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not significant, there are more advantage methods to spend this money. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion since space exploration is not necessary for the individuals. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, with the normal people like worker, staff or student explore space is not their worries, so goverments should be concentrate in the more benefitcial fields which can serve the demand of citizens such as medical, entertainment or education. Furthermore, goverment also need to save the money to worry for the enconomic, medical and people's life in the diffical, crisis or pandemic period. For instance, in the covid 19 pandemic time, there are a lot of country become finacial crisis and that will be the reason for individual's life worse than before. In addition, the state can use that money to invest into the youngs generation who keep a huge function with their nation in the near future. Teenagers will contribute their ability for the development of the nation.

However, we can not negate that space exploration is not have any positive aspect for the people's life and social, this trend will open their eyes, mind and knowledge. Helping the sciencetist can research more amazing new things to impove human's life. For example, the first footprint of people on the moon by Neil Armstrong in 1969 was the large revolution the space exploration in the world. Moreover, in some developed country such as USA, UK and Australia when their financial potential are alrealdy enough then the space exploration will become the entertainment and that also help to change our world better.

To conclude, by my reason and agruement from these essay space exploration is not significant enough to worry, but at some aspect this trend can change our life in the future when the earth die.