Some people think the money spent on developing technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Space exploration is one of the most flourishing spheres all over the world. However, some people consider that the money invested in developing technology for space exploration is not justified and there are more beneficial ways to allocate this cash. I completely disagree with this statement and express my notion in the following paragraphs with smooth examples.

It is indisputable that the official authorities allocate lots of money to flourishing technologies for space exploration like developing strong satellites. This application assists to have research or learn the other planets, stars, as well as the atmosphere. For instance, it is irrefutable that creating one satellite or rocket is extremely expensive, however, astronomers can discover space with the help of these technologies. Therefore, if people enhance their knowledge about astronomy, and the government expends sufficient cash for exploring updated devices for deep space exploration, this will bear its fruit in the upcoming future.

Moreover, there are a plethora of benefits of distributing money for establishing space. The first merit is people can assume about uncertain future incidents. For example, falling the asteroids or meteorites which are extremely detrimental celestial bodies, and "NASA" that is one of the most notable organizations in the world is having so many researches about these accidents in the present day. The next advantage is people can be aware of the problems facing the atmosphere. As a result of this consequence, we can prevent these issues by ascertaining creative ways. Furthermore, it is the wisest option that distributing money for technologies that help to explore the space.