Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Today's tv constantly shows news report about teenagers' crime. Because of that, adults become highly worry. So, as a result, they frustratingly searching for reasonable answers.

In my opinion, there are factors that lead to an uneducated child, who is potentially going to be a criminal. two most outstanding reasons, come from each own home.

Looking to a child, first thing to notice is how he or she has been grown. parenting must be done probably in order to raise the child into a well-behavior person. parents should teach their children about love, but not hurting or harming people around them. Beside that, control source of information children may reach would hopefully decrease unsuitable thought in their cognitive mind.

Other cause that affects to the teenagers is, society. harmful people are everywhere and they know clearly how to state their thought sound auspiciously incredible. For teenager, it is true that this is the age of rebellion. they want to experience risky, challenging tasks. they are also too innocent t detect dangerous criminal. therefore, there should be more security to the society to lower the rate that a teenager could be in touch with unfriendly people.

Among teenagers, crime increase like an enormous rage which become a tough task to stop it. However, there are solutions for adults to reverse the rage in time. parenting must be paid mor attention, which mean parents should spend more time with their children, listen to them and share their ideal. society could organize some activities or establish fares, which aim to bring people together, restrict crime to be in society.

In conclusion, creating a positive environment for children to rise is the most crucial factor to have auspicious civilians. To have that, parenting and society are two components can't be forgot. In addition, if a teenager has a mistake for being any kind of criminal, punishment must be done base on the law, in order to let them understand and never do it again.