Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.Do you agree or disagree?

Rich is the term used to describe a person who has a lot of money. I partially agree with that because, being rich doesn't represents not only money but also way of utilization of it. This means people need to treat common people not by their wealth but with their kindliness.

To probe further, in olden days it can be seen that there is a lot of discrimination among people because of their assets and prosperity, However the person with properties are considered as rich and well respective whereas people not having money are treated as workers under rich families. For instance, in olden movies like " Pedarayudu", the great actor padmasri Mohan Babu performed a main role which narrates about poor people working under him. He treats all members in equivalent manner inspite of his power and richness. Thus, I agree that most significant aspect regarding moneyed is to select path of usage in a right way which will be in accordance to public.

On the other hand, it is crystalline that in these contemporary era, people are more concerned of their individual fame along with their family reputation. They are not bothered about others who are not connected with them. Public are not in a state to appertain to needy rather than they became self-centered to give a hand. Now-a-days we can see that luxuriance is consumed only to improve their wealth more better but not to have a worthy of it.

In nutshell, kindliness and fame can be obtained only if lavishness is put on the right track rather than used for getting more power, nevertheless it only diminishes the future.