some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is undeniable truth to say that internet shrunk the world. Internet provide us numerous benefits and it the best invention in the history of mankind. Some are believe that newspaper are the best way to get information about what is happening around the world, while others think that internet is the best way to get new and updates regarding news things. This essay will discuss both the aforementioned Views. I, however, believe that internet is the best way to get informative update.

On the one hand, we are living in global village where we can talk, and get information in any corner of the world. Reading news is very essential for everyone as is provides plenty of update and news. Moreover, with the help of internet people can purchase any e-newspaper without any cost and very convenient way. In this digital era everyone has internet connection in his or her phone so it is far better to them to read news online.

On the other hand, purchase newspaper is getting harmful effect on environment as plethora amount of trees are cutting down dur to manufacturing of news paper. Furthermore, cost of the newspaper are shoulder on public as they have to pay for it. However, it provides employment to thousands of people, we should not ignore the fact of deforestation.

To recapitulate, i reiterate to say that the internet has myriads of benefits and people can lean new things, get daily updates and infromation from it.