Most of big cities are overpopulated Why do people still move to big cities Give your opinion and example

Migrating from one place to another place is quite crucial for a human being to get better amenities. In this contemporary era, people are moving towards the metropolitan for obtaining super medical care and marvelous education. This essay shall discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon.

To commence with, people in this advanced era prefer to live in well-developed cities such as Mumbai, Delhi, and Kolkata. Moreover, the public at megacities gets a good education and better health care facilities. They can get more opportunities in terms of jobs and feed their family members in a better manner. People who live in big cities get more options in terms of choice of selecting a course of education and acquire great jobs in any field.

Additionally, unfortunately in some countries such as India, people are not received better health care facilities and do not get a cure in the countryside due to lack of advanced machinery. Doctors and nurses get good remuneration in a big city so that they also prefer to do practice in metropolitan areas. However, luckily government has started decently medical treatment in remote areas and people are getting benefits from it. Furthermore, people who live in big cities can work in a multicultural company and make a good relationship with others. Chances of promotion in the job are also high in the metro as more and more people work in team.

To recapitulate, I reiterated to say that people get extraordinary amenities and great medical care at megacities. For this reason only, more and more people are migrating from remote areas to urban areas.